Program Committee

Program co-chairs

  • Sue Hutley, Queensland University of Technology
  • Andrea Schweer, The University of Waikato
  • Elin Stangeland, University of Oslo

Track Chairs

  • Poster chair: Paula Callan, Queensland University of Technology
  • Workshop chair: Sarah Brown, The University of Queensland
  • 24X7 chair: Peter Sefton, University of Technology Sydney
  • Ideas challenge/ Developer track co-chairs: Adam Field, JISC; Claire Knowles, University of Edinburgh; Sam Searle, Griffith University; Heather Todd, University of Queensland
  • DSpace chair: Allison Brown, University of Otago
  • Fedora co-chairs: Thomas Murphy, University of Michigan; David Wilcox, Duraspace
  • EPrints chair: William Nixon, Glasgow University


Sue Hutley, Queensland University of Technology (QUT), Brisbane, Australia

Andrea Schweer, University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand

Elin Stangeland, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Contact: [email protected]


The University of Queensland; Queensland University of Technology (QUT); Griffith University

Contact: [email protected]

SaConference Website and Social Media

FAQs about OR2017

@OR2017aus and #OR2017